Proposal to the AGM on March 17, 2017: Election of the members to the Board of Directors



Jussi AhoBorn 1968, Finnish citizen.
M.Sc. (Eng)
CEO, Fira Group Oy and Fira Oy.

Proposed to be elected as member



Markus Ehrnrooth
Born 1985, Finnish and Swedish
citizens.
M.Sc. (Tech), B.Sc. Political Science
(Econ)
Knomi Oy, Co-Founder.
Member of Caverion's Board of
Directors since 2015.
Proposed to be elected as Deputy



Joachim Hallengren Born 1964, Swedish citizen. M.Sc. (Eng) CEO of Bonava AB.

Proposed to be elected as member



Antti Herlin
Born 1956, Finnish citizen.
D.Sc. (Econ.) h.c., D.Arts h.c., D.Sc.
(Tech) h.c.
Chairman of the Board of KONE
Corporation.

Proposed to be elected as member



Thomas Hinnerskov
Born 1971. Danish citizen.
M.Sc. (Finance and Accounting)
Executive Vice President, Central and North Europe, KONE Corporation.

Proposed to be elected as member



Anna Hyvönen
Born 1968, Finnish citizen.
Lic.Tech.
Managing Director, Vianor Holding Oy.
Member of the Nokian Tyres'
Management team.
Member of Caverion Corporation's
Board of Directors since 2013.

Proposed to be elected as member



Eva Lindqvist
Born 1958, Swedish citizen.
M.Sc. (Eng.), MBA
Professional board member.
Member of Caverion Corporation
Board of Directors since 2013.

Proposed to be elected as member



Michael Rosenlew
Born 1959, Finnish citizen.
M.Sc. (Econ.)
Professional board member.
Vice Chairman of the Board of
Directors 2015–, Member of Caverion
Corporation's Board of Directors since
2013.

Proposed to be elected as Chairman



Proposed new members of the Board

Jussi Aho

Born 1968, M.Sc. (Civil Engineering) Finnish citizen

Primary working experience

- CEO of Fira Group Oy and Fira Oy, 2009–
- Founding partner and chairman of the board of Fira Oy, 2004–2009, CEO of Daxtum Oy, 2002–2008 and other managerial positions in YIT Rakennus Oy and Betonimestarit Oy, 1995–2001

Key positions of trust

 Board member of Ekovilla Oy, Kaskipuu Oy, Envera Oy and Talonrakennusteollisuus ry

Independent in relation to the Company and its management. Independent in relation to major shareholders.

Joachim Hallengren

Born 1964, M.Sc. (Civil Engineering) Swedish citizen

Primary working experience

- CEO of Bonava AB, 2016–
- President of NCC Housing, 2012–2016
- Totally 16 years of experience from various positions within the NCC Group, including Business Area Manager of NCC Property Development and member of the senior management of NCC AB (publ), 2009–2016

Key positions of trust

- · Chairman of the board, Offside Press AB
- Chairman of Centre for Management of the Built Environment (CMB), Chalmers

Independent in relation to the Company and its management. Independent in relation to major shareholders.

CV information of the current members of the Board is available at http://www.caverion.com/investors/corporate-governance/board-of-directors



Proposed new members of the Board

Antti Herlin

Born 1956, D.Sc. (Econ.) h.c., D.Arts h.c., D.Sc. (Tech) h.c. Finnish citizen

Primary working experience

- Chairman of the Board of KONE Corporation 2003— and member of the Board 1991—
- CEO of KONE Corporation 1996–2006 and Deputy Chairman 1996–2003

Key positions of trust:

 Chairman of the Board, Security Trading Oy and Holding Manutas Oy, Vice Chairman of the Board, Sanoma Corporation

Independent in relation to the Company and its management. Non-independent in relation to major shareholders.

Thomas Hinnerskov

Born 1971, M.Sc. (Finance and Accounting)

Danish citizen

Primary working experience

- Executive Vice President, KONE Central and North Europe and member of the Executive Board of KONE Corporation, 2016
- Regional CEO for ISS Western Europe, 2016, and for ISS APAC,
 2012–2016, various other leadership roles at ISS, 2003–2012
- TEMA Kapital 2002–2003, McKinsey & Company 2001–2002 and Gudme Raaschou Investment Bank from 1995–2000

Independent in relation to the Company and its management. Independent in relation to major shareholders.

CV information of the current members of the Board is available at http://www.caverion.com/investrs/corporate-governance/board-of-directors

