Board of Directors

Caverion Corporation’s Annual General Meeting resolved the election of Caverion Corporation’s members to the Board of Directors on March 17, 2017.

Markus Ehrnrooth

Markus Ehrnrooth »

Vice Chairman
Jussi Aho

Human Resources Committee

Michael Rosenlew (Chariman), Jussi Aho, Joachim Hallengren, Anna Hyvönen.

Audit Committee

Markus Ehrnrooth (Chariman), Thomas Hinnerskov, Eva Lindqvist, Michael Rosenlew.

Managers’ holdings of shares and transactions